top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanet Elizabeth

Celebration Time



Good morning followers!

As of typing this sentence, I have 142 of you following me.

So, I wanted to say thanks.

Thanks for liking my posts and opinions.

Thanks for reading my blog, all of it.

Thanks for joining me on my journey to becoming a published/working screenwriter.

It really means a lot to know that I'm not just wailing into the void.

I'm a writer, a communicator and knowing that I am able to reach even one person means something.

What's even bigger is that I'm now connected with 142 others who like what I've said and want to hear more.

I hope you stay with me as I continue my journey.

At last count I have 1 completed sci fi/action script, 2 more sci fi/action outlines. I have 1 completed horror/comedy, with 1 more completed outline.

I have first drafts of a rom/com, and outlines for thrillers, horror and straight comedy.

I'm building a portfolio of like to like work and will be posting on Script Revolution, as well as on Coverfly for P2P reviews.

I will try to update my website, other than my blog, but that requires more work than I have time for.

I will continue to blog and keep faith with you for all your support.

Thanks folks, and thanks for passing the word about me.

You rock and I won't forget that!

Ciao

JES


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page