top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanet Elizabeth

IT'S A BIRD, A PLANE, A FLYING UNICORN



So, eventful week.

New moon/full moon craziness. Did my witchy woo woo stuff. Feel better, sleeping better.

Spring finally came. So did my allergies. Don't care, because spring finally came.

Got word that I'm getting a family visit. Very happy about that.

Feeling energized, like a unicorn should.

And Curly came through on an idea for me. I think I found the hook for EAT@JOE'S.

It's been bugging me for a while. After I finished the rewrite for UNDEAD, I needed to do a reformat/rewrite for KEY TO PARADISE. That's almost done. Now I need another horror/comedy to show I can stick with one genre and become an expert. Curly suggested JOE'S but with a twist; a new character that ties the whole thing together. It's awesome.

Almost finished KEY.

Oh, and it was my birthday this week. Got lots of love, 2 dvd's (Crimson Peak and Blast From The Past - yummy Brendan Fraser lol), a book and taken out for Chinese food.

Made it to Friday alive and relatively well.

Getting good vibrations so I'm thinking something big and juicy and wonderful is on it's way to me.

I'll keep you posted.

Ciao!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page